The New Jersey Hall of Fame has been created to honor New Jerseyans who have made invaluable contributions to society and the world beyond. The Hall of Fame reinforces the message to children that they can and should strive for excellence in any endeavor of their choosing. By presenting significant and powerful role models and teaching young people about the voting process, the Hall of Fame is a source of learning, inspiration and Jersey Pride!





7th.Annual

RED CARPET INDUCTION CEREMONY Thursday, November 13, 2014

ASRURY PARK



PATRICK



JAMES FLC



JAMES



HOWA



PETER J



DOROTH\
PARKER



THE SHIRELLES



ELIZABETH CADY STANTON



ALICE



BRIAN

MAUD DAHME-UNSUNG HERO

Honorary Co-Chairs

GOVERNOR THOMAS H. KEAN LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR KIM GUADAGNO

Co-Chairs

GAIL B. GORDON JOHN F.X. GRAHAM

Board of Commissioners

BART OATES, CHAIRMAN
NICK ACOCELLA
THURMAN BARNES
MARIE BLISTAN
HARLEN COBEN
VINCENT CURATOLA
GAIL GORDON
HON. MIKE FERGUSON

WAYNE HASENBALG
AL LEITER
BILL KETTLESON
TOM MEYERS
RAY NISIVOCCIA
DOUGLAS STEINHARDT
CARL VINIAR
GEORGE WHITE, III

Foundation Board of Trustees

STEVE EDWARDS, PRESIDENT
JORDIN AMIN
TOM BRACKEN
KEN CALEMMO
BILL CLEMENT
SARAH COLAMARINO
DAPHNE FOX
ANGELO GENOVA
JOHN GRAHAM
JOSH GOTTENHEIMER
DEBORAH HURLEY
EILEEN KEAN
JOHN KEEGAN
BARBARA KESHISHIAN

TED KNAUSS
GINNIE LITTELL
KEVIN LYNOTT
THOMAS MARINO
KEVIN MCCABE
JOHN MELILLO
GARY MOTTOLA
RYAN PEENE
PAUL ROTELLA
JOHN SCHER
DAVID SMITH
WENDELL STEINHAUER
LISA WHITE
JOHN WILSON

Gala Committee

MARIE BLISTAN
LINDA BOWDEN
BILL CLEMENT
BOB DOHERTY
TERI DUDA
STEVE EDWARDS
MADELINE FERRARO
DAPHNE FOX
JOSH GOTTENHEIMER
RYAN GRAHAM
VICTOR HERLINSKY

HON. JENNIFER BECK

DEBORAH HURLEY
EILEEN KEAN
KAREN KOMINSKY
HON. JOE KYRILLOS
NICK MENAS
GARY MOTTOLA
RYAN PEENE
HON. HOLLY SCHEPISI
DAVE SMITH
DOUGLAS STEINHARDT
LIZ THOMAS

The Board of Commissioners & Foundation Board of Trustees of the



cordially invite you to join them for

THE 7TH ANNUAL RED CARPET INDUCTION CEREMONY

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Convention Hall

Asbury Park, New Jersey

INDUCTEE & TITLE SPONSOR RECEPTION
BEGIN AT 5:30 PM

PRE-CEREMONY RECEPTION
BEGIN 6:00 P.M

OFFICIAL CEREMONY & ENTERTAINMENT
BEGIN AT 7:00 PM

ALL EVENTS REQUIRE TICKETS.

R.S.V.P. BY NOVEMBER 3, 2014

COCKTAIL ATTIRE

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT
WITH SPECIAL SURPRISE GUESTS

Featuring the Class of 2014

PATRICK EWING
GOVERNOR JIM FLORIO
JAMES GANDOLFINI
DIZZY GILLESPIE
HOWARD KATZ
PETER MCGUIRE
DOROTHY PARKER
THE SHIRELLES
ELIZABETH CADY STANTON
ALICE WATERS
BRIAN WILLIAMS
MAUD DAHME-UNSUNG HERO

Information:

Maria Chappa 973-239-3024 / mchappa@aol.com or Amberle Gilroy 908-698-9857/ amberle.gilroy@gmail.com