Foundation Board

Jack Nicholson

The New Jersey Hall of Fame Foundation | Board of Trustees

  • John Keegan, Chairman Emeritus (Chairman, Edison Foundation)
  • Steven Edwards, President (BGIA)
  • David Smith, First Vice President (Princeton Public Affairs Group)
  • Angelo Genova, Second Vice President/Legal Counsel (Attorney, Genova, Burns)
  • Jordan Amin, Treasurer (EisnerAmper LLP)
  • Thomas Bracken (President, NJ Chamber of Commerce)
  • Mary Pat Christie, Honorary Member (First Lady)
  • John Graham (Fairview Insurance)
  • Barbara Keshishian (former President, NJEA)
  • Ted Knauss (PNC Bank)
  • Kevin Lynott (Elizabethtown Gas)
  • Thomas Marino, Honorary Member (CEO, CohnReznick LLP)
  • Gary Mottola, Honorary Member (Madison Marquette)
  • Paul Rotella (CEO, NJ Broadcasters Association)
  • Wendall Steinhauer (NJEA)
  • John Melillo (Diversified Media Group, LLC)
  • Kevin McCabe (Carpenter Contractor Trust)
  • Sarah Colamarino (Johnson & Johnson)

Former Board Members

  • Anthony Della Pelle
  • Betsy Ryan
  • Daphne Fox
  • Deborah Hurley
  • Don Felder
  • Dr. Emlyn Koster
  • Dr. Howard Rudominer
  • Ed Danberry
  • Eileen Kean
  • Elizabeth Ryan
  • Gwenn Della Pelle
  • Hope Gamble
  • Janet Giunco
  • John Scher
  • John Wilson
  • Josh Gottheimer
  • Ken Calemmo
  • Larry Schwartz
  • Lisa White
  • Melanie Willoughby
  • Michael Cherenson
  • Rick Mroz
  • Rob Wexler
  • Steve Edelstein
  • Steve Wexler
  • Virginia Littell
  • Kelly Machu
  • Ryan Peene
  • William Clement

The NJHOF Foundation was created by the NJHOF Board of Commissioners in 2010. Pursuant to N.J.S.A. 5:10-6.8, the Foundation is responsible for planning, promoting, and coordinating fund-raising activities, programs and events, and for determining how contributions should be allocated for (1) the support of the NJHOF project(s), programs and events; (2) the support of charitable organizations that directly inspire New Jersey’s children and throughout the world; and (3) administrative and other expenses.

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on StumbleUpon0Email this to someonePrint this page